fbpx

$15 or Free Shipping in Australia for 6 bottles or more!

100% Family owned | 100 years in Coonawarra
All wines 100% vegan | Low sulphur wines

Where to buy our wines

We’re proudly a small family owned winery – who only sell to independent bottleshops. This means you won’t find our wines in the big chains, because we prefer to support other family owned businesses in your community.

Our wines are stocked in these fabulous independent bottleshops. If they don’t have the wine you want, ask them to get it in! Or you can contact us in the office on (08) 8737 3222.

CELLAR DOOR

We would love to see you for a tasting in our Cellar Door.

Coonawarra / Penola
44 Church Street, Penola (on the main street)
South Australia 5277

ONLINE

All of our wines are available online

Join the Angel’s Guild for 10% off our wines, plus other great benefits.

OVER THE PHONE

Telephone: (08) 8737 3222
Email: wine@koonara.com

FESTIVAL & EVENTS

Koonara are at many Festival and Events all over Australia throughout the year.

To see when we are next near you check out our News & Events page

Australian Distribution

ADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Chloe Page
Phone: 0450 781 367
E: chloe@koonara.com

LIMESTONE COAST

Jen McCulloch
T: 0416 310 255
E: jen@koonara.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Australian Partners in Wine
Dion Terzis
M: 0410 464 896
E: dion@apiw.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Liquorious
Mark Woodward
M: 0407 801 950
E: markgwa@gmail.com

MELBOURNE

Damian Ahearne

National Sales Manager
M: 0418 997 951
E: ahearnes@bigpond.net.au

Outer Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne
Graham Cook
M: 0438 830 057
E: gbcook@tpg.com.au

Mornington Peninsula
Trevor Robinson
M: 0414 079 094
E: trevorgrobinson@bigpond.com

SOUTH WEST VIC

Simon Dart
Covering South West Victoria
M: 0447 023 480
E: simon@koonara.com

BALLARAT AND GEELONG

Natasha Driscoll
Regional Sales Executive – covering Ballarat, Great Ocean Road and Geelong and surrounding areas
Phone: 0409 166 121
Email: natasha@koonara.com